phone : +91-9650536699

General about Yoga (all eight limbs)

Ashtang Yoga:Master your life

The great sage and master, Patanjali was the founder and father of modern Yoga. He was considered to be a fully self-realized avatar, who had mastered the mind, the body, its senses, and even this physical world. He was also a profound knower of knowledge which made him an amazing philosopher and teacher of how to master your life. Patanjali codified, or compiled in a systematic way, the art and science of Yoga in the "Yoga Sutras". The Yoga Sutras succinctly outlines the art and science of Yoga for self-realization. Yoga is a science that deals with Body, Breath, Mind, Soul and ultimately, the Universe itself.

Ashtang Yoga consists of eight limbs as prescribed by Patanjali.First 5 are under Bahirang Sadhana and 3 are under Antarang Sadhana(External and Internal aids to Yoga).

Yoga tourism in India

1.Yama:Five abstentions: dealing with others,


2.Niyama:Five observances:dealing with oneself.

Yoga courses in India

3.Asana:Discipline of the body:position and postures.

4.Pranayama:Control of life force energies,breath.

5.Pratyahara:Withdrawal of senses from their external objects.

6.Dharanas:Concentration of the Chitta.


8.Samadhi:Oneness with the object of meditation.

Theme Vacation

Theme vacationBesides providing a spectacular panoramic view of the splendid wilderness, Cottage Nirvana is also an ideal place where you wouldn’t want to do anything but bask in the sunny afternoon and admire the magnificent natural splendor of this place read more